RSS

Fashion Inspiration, Bitch!

11 Dec

Driving home from work this week one of my all time favorite songs came on the radio, “Bitch” by Meredith Brooks. It took me back to 1997, and although I was only 11, it didn’t stop me rocking out to the “sing your lungs out” chick anthem. In fact, I still do from time to time. After watching the video for the first time in ages, I decided it was time to come up with a more current look while still keeping the “in your face, take me as I am” attitude.

After an hour of searching the internet for the look I was going for, I finally came across Christian Siriano‘s web site. You might remember him as the season 4 winner of Project Runway. I loved him on the show and I love his designs! I found this dress, it’s tweed mixed with metallic and leather trim. Next, was to find shoes to complete the look. I came across these stunning Giuseppe Zanotti, black suede crystal sandals. Perfetto!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 11, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
